Tuesday, October 26, 2010

American Girl on HSN!

Hey Everyone!

My mom was looking at HSN tonight and she found out something really awesome-HSN (Home Shopping Network, pretty much like QVC only a little different) is going to have American Girl on! :D The title of the show was Girl Crafts/American Girl. I'm really excited to see what it's all about. :) Here are the times it's going to be on:

Pacific time: 8:00 AM
Mountain time: 9:00 AM
Central Time: 10:00 AM
Eastern Time: 11:00 AM

And if you can't watch the morning show, they are doing another presentation at:

Pacific time: 2:00 PM
Mountain Time: 3:00 PM
Central Time: 4:00 PM
Eastern time: 5:00 PM

How awesome is that?? It sounds different from when QVC has the AG dolls on every year but cool, too. :)

Hope you can watch!



Meredith Roark Childress said...

Thanks, Quinlyn. I was working on my blogs and didn't see this in time to watch at 11 AM. I'll try to catch it at 3 PM. Hope you get to buy something! Love...Mimi

Emily Shae said...

Hey! I just wanted to stop by and give you a big THANK YOU for stopping by my blog!